Wednesday, September 07, 2005


So, if you accept the theory that there are five stages of grief, I have definitely moved into Stage Two.

1. denial
2. anger
3. bargaining
4. depression
5. acceptance

Even if you are of the school of thought that declares there are seven stages of grief, I'm still in Stage Two.

1. acceptance
2. anger
3. denial
4. depression
5. fear
6. guilt
7. shock

Seems like this second list is backwards.


Blogger shokufeh said...

I'm not sure I'm firmly rooted in any of those statges.
Did you see this article?

September 07, 2005 4:25 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home